Salsa’s Mexican Restaurant in Southie

31 Jan

I love taking the trip in to Southie to see Laura!!!!  I really think that every time I see her we go to Salsa’s Mexican Restaurant for dinner… and I love it!!  It’s good reminiscing about Martha’s Vineyard and our fav. mexican restaurant Sharky’s Cantina in Oak Bluffs… ohhh man the nachos…

Usually at Salsa’s I get the vegetarian Burrito Grande, sans cheese and sour cream, plus a side of guac.!!  But this last time we went I got a little something different… a little something loud and embarrassing… yes.  I got fajitas.  You could hear them coming all the way from the kitchen :0 but it was worth it!!!!

I can’t wait for our next visit!! <3

One Response to “Salsa’s Mexican Restaurant in Southie”

  1. Laura February 5, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    LOVE IT….and you!

Leave a Reply

